Anmelden

Wolfgang Zobel

Leiter S-Immobilien

  • Telefon: 05161 601-226
  • Fax: 05161 601-229
  • E-Mail: Wolfgang.Zobel@ksk-walsrode.de

Cord Bösenberg

Makler (IHK)

Walsrode, Kirchboitzen & Rethem

  • Telefon: 05161 601-224
  • Fax: 05161 601-229
  • E-Mail: Cord.Boesenberg@ksk-walsrode.de

Hendrik Lohmann

Makler

Schwarmstedt, Lindwedel, Hodenhagen, Düshorn

  • Telefon: 05071 969-47
  • Fax: 05071 969-69
  • E-Mail: Hendrik.Lohmann@ksk-walsrode.de

David Guttmann

Makler

Bad Fallingbostel, Dorfmark & Bomlitz

  • Telefon: 05161 601-225
  • Fax: 05161 601-229
  • E-Mail: David.Guttmann@ksk-walsrode.de

Erika Simon

Baufinanziererin

Walsrode 

  • Telefon: 05161 601-123
  • Fax: 05161 601-229
  • E-Mail: Erika.Simon@ksk-walsrode.de

Annika Kinder

Baufinanziererin

Walsrode 

  • Telefon: 05161 601-240
  • Fax: 05161 601-229
  • E-Mail: Annika.Kinder@ksk-walsrode.de

Maria Laubhan

Baufinanziererin

Bad Fallingbostel

  • Telefon: 05162 9894-28
  • Fax: 05162 9894-49
  • E-Mail: Maria.Laubhan@ksk-walsrode.de

Christian Michelis

Baufinanzierer

Schwarmstedt 

  • Telefon: 05071 969-57
  • Fax: 05071 969-69
  • E-Mail: Christian.Michelis@ksk-walsrode.de

Katrin Harms

Baufinanziererin

Schwarmstedt, Hodenhagen & Rethem

  • Telefon: 05071 969-42
  • Fax: 05071 969-69
  • E-Mail: Katrin.Harms@ksk-walsrode.de

Silke Twiefel
Vertriebsassistentin

  • Telefon: 05161 601-227
  • Telefax: 05161 601-229
  • E-Mail: Silke.Twiefel@ksk-walsrode.de

Jessica Hanke
Vertriebsassistentin

  • Telefon: 05161 601-227
  • Telefax: 05161 601-229
  • E-Mail: Jessica.Hanke@ksk-walsrode.de
Cookie Branding
i